Category: Soul/funk

8 thoughts on “ Deadly Metal - TNT (15) - Knights Of The New Thunder (CD, Album) ”

  1. Oct 05,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - T N T - Knights of the New Thunder / LP Album YouTube TNT - 30th Anniversary Live In Concert (Full DVD) - Duration: .
  2. TNT - Knights Of The New Thunder - muffcumscharkensminutrcircbookpreledocbu.xyzinfo Music. Skip to main content. Try Prime EN Hello, Sign in Account & Lists Sign in Account & Lists Returns & .
  3. CD reissue. Knights Of The New Thunder, originally released in , is the second studio album by the Norwegian heavy metal band TNT. It was the first TNT album recorded with their new vocalist Tony Hansen, who had replaced their original singer Dag Ingebrigtsen.
  4. Knights of the New Thunder () by TNT. Labels: PolyGram Records. Genres: Hard Rock, Heavy Metal. Songs: Seven Seas, Ready To Leave, Klassisk Romance, Last Summers Evil, Without Your Love, Tor With The Hammer.. Members: Tony Harnell, Ronni Le Tekrø, Morty Black, Diesel Dahl.
  5. Knights of the New Thunder, an Album by TNT. Released in on PolyGram (catalog no. ; Vinyl LP). Genres: Hard Rock, Heavy Metal. Featured peformers: Diesel Dahl (drums, percussion), Ronni Le Tekro (guitar), Tony Harnell (lead vocals, aka_text {harmony vocals} role_id aka_text), Morty Black (bass, synthesizer), Bård Svendsen (keyboards, aka_text {harmony vocals} role_id
  6. Knights of the New Thunder TNT. Type: Full-length Release date: October Catalog ID: Label: Vertigo Deadly Metal Show lyrics (loading lyrics) Knights of the Thunder Last modified on:
  7. It's deadly metal Knights Of The Thunder Bearing the swords of steel So black you can't see Armored with will to survive Taking you dead or alive Hear the roar of our sound Raging on to the stars [chorus:] We're the knights of the thunder Rock you till the dawn (we're the) knights of the thunder (and) lightning is our song We are the eye of.
  8. Tell No Tales, an Album by TNT. Released 13 April on Mercury (catalog no. ; Vinyl LP). Genres: Hard Rock, Glam Metal. Featured peformers: Morty Black (bass, synthesizer), Ronni Le Tekro (guitar, guitar synthesizer), Tony Harnell (vocals, aka_text {harmony vocals} role_id aka_text), Diesel Dahl (drums, percussion), Bjørn Nessjø (producer), Rune Nordal (engineer).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Theme Design & Developed By Themeseye